Tip of the day: If you don't want to receive private messages, set user mode +D. You can also force it on all users.

Or, if you only want to allow private messages from people who are identified to Services then set +R.

Aggregate groups

Jump to navigation Jump to search
This tool does not work without JavaScript. JavaScript is disabled, failed to work, or this browser is unsupported.